bbwisobbc Profile Information

Just Looking
Age 41 From Fayetteville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
An enigmatic palimpsest subaltern who seeks to be loved and to love! I am very religious and seek someone who at least has some spiritual endeavors.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting somewhere we could talk, explore simple things about one another, pick one brains, and figure out if we are a match with respect to ideals, ideology, and desires (short-term & long-term).
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I will try what I want to try LOL
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a sex therapist; own several dining establishments; build young-adults in entrepreneurial exploits!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chopped; Guys Grocery Games; Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything with Denzel Washington or Will Smith; Avatar; The Color Purpole
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Most people wouldn't know them on here regardless but I like Jill Scott...
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Religious, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The books I'm writing.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just depends on the mood! It could be as simple as going walking on the lake to a 5-hour drive, dinner, then back home to lay in bed...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who has their own sense of being and wellness! Someone who is not seeking a helping hand but who has their ducks in a row and seeking someone who is looking to grow with! I'm not saying there aren't some great guys in the world who have nothing to show but my experience is when you as a man have something to show for yourself, you don't tend to mistreat other people who also has things to show for themselves!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed