tvindc2000 Profile Information

Black CD in DC looking for Fun!
Age 61 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a black CD in Washington DC interested in meeting bi males, bi females, and other tgurls for clean, safe fun. Couples too! :)
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Project Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Internet, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone that knows how to treat me as a lady. To have clean, safe straight, oral and anal sex. Want to be satisfied by me date and to satify my date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I want to have sex with two lesbians to enjoy me as much as they enjoy each other. Having two guys is nice too.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be wealthy and to help others.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Meet the Browns, House of Payne, I Love Lucy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Diary of a Mad Black Women
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie Wonder, Beyonce, Alicia Keys
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Jaws,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having sex with clean, safe, men, women, couples and groups. No pain. No B&D or S&M stuff. Must be drug and disease free and non-smokers. I like straight, oral and anal sexy. I love women with strapons.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I like someone that's thoughtful and kind and knows how to treat people right.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close