discreetkim Profile Information

Discreetpart time dresser seeking same
Age 38 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - 4 days ago

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Discreet part-time dresser seeking same.decreet fun..maybe more with a very fit CD or discreet gentleman.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Movie.late snack with wine nice chat to get to know each other likes n dislikes
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Slow dancing with a tall well fitgentlemanorCD while dressed in a dim light room
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy, travel when I want to and always safe and discreet about who is in my bed.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Empire , scandal being mary jane
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Luther,
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, History, Political, Poetry, Sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that respect who I am when I am in my male mode on the street and know how to handle me when I am a bitch on the sheet.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate